United Community Bank 2022 Observed Holidays

Martin Luther King Day: Closed Monday, January 17

Presidents' Day: Closed Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 30 

Juneteenth National Independence Day Observed: Closed Monday, June 20

Independence Day: Closed Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 5 

Columbus Day: Closed Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day: Closed Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day: Closed Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day Observed: Closed Monday, December 26